• .نحن مصدر قوة الدولة للنهض بها إلى المستقبل الرئيسية

  • نسعى لنكون اكبر شركة في اليمن لإنتاج واستكشاف النفط والغاز في اليمن. المزيد

  • صافر: مصدر الدخل الرئيسي للحكومة. المزيد

  • اكبر منتج للنفط الخام في اليمن. المزيد

  • . اصبحنا المزود الإستراتيجي 100 بالمائة من الغاز المحلي المزيد

  • المزود الوحيد لكهرباء مأرب بالغاز. المزيد

  • كل العائدات تعود لخزينة الدولة. المزيد

  • .المصدّر الرئيسي للنفط اليمني المزيد

SEPOC Business
  الاعمال التي تقوم بها الشركة
الإنتاج والإستكشاف
العمليات الصيانة
الإستكشاف التطوير
   الإستكشاف

   

الهدف الرئيسي لإدارة الاستكشاف هو البحث عن موارد هيدروكربونية جديدة في المربع 18 والمربع 20 بقصد زيادة احتياطي النفط والغاز.
لإكمال هذا الهدف ، صممت صافر واستخدمت خارطة طريق استراتيجية
تسترشد عملية من ثلاث خطوات:
إعادة تقييم بيانات المسح السابقة ،
تقييم البيانات الجديدة ،
 و تسخير إسقاطات طويلة الأجل متطورة.
منذ عام 2005 ، أتاحت هذه التحليلات الشاملة للبيانات ، التي تم إنتاجها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والأساليب العلمية ، شركة صافر قامت بإجراء مسح زلزالي على مساحة تزيد عن 16,000 كيلو متر مربع في بعدين و 1500 كيلومتر مربع في ثلاثة أجزاء من مربع  18 ومربع  20.
أحدث إضافة إلى بيانات شركة صافر هي إضافة 2926 كم مربع من المسح السيزمي ثلاثي الأبعاد في مربع 18 ، والتي تغطي الأجزاء الجنوبية والغربية والشمالية الشرقية من الحقل. تكشف هذه التحليلات المذهلة للبيانات معلومات عن جميع الطبقات الجيوفيزيائية التي قد تواجهها صافر أثناء الاستكشاف.
على سبيل المثال ، اكتشفت المسوحات الزلزالية تكوينات الجزء الاسفل واحواض الكسر الجديدة في حقول س ، ل ، الشورى ، م و حقل الف. وتشمل الطبقات التي تمت مواجهتها في هذه المواقع الرمال ، والصخر الزيتي ، والجرانيت ، من خلال هذه الاستطلاعات ، يتمكن مهندسو الاستكشاف في صافر من ربط العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من الاحواض المجاورة ، بما في ذلك الأنواع الضيقة وغير التقليدية ، مع مراقبة الهجرة إلى مصائد المكامن المحتملة. هذه المعلومات هي التي توجه فرق الاستكشاف والتوقعات طويلة المدى بينما تعطي حياة جديدة للآبار القديمة. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال إعادة تحليل المسوحات البترو الفيزيائية ثنائية الأبعاد للآبار المنهكة باستخدام تقنيات انعكاس زلزالي ثلاثي الأبعاد المتطورة ، فإن صافر قادرة على إعادة فتح الآبار المغلقة من أجل الحفر الرأسي والأفقي الجديد. والنتيجة النهائية هي إعادة تقييم منهجية لأكثر من 600 من الآبار الحالية والهادئة والمهجورة ، والتي تهدف إلى التقاط جميع الموارد الهيدروكربونية الممكنة. ويعالج التقييم مناطق مثل احواض الف وسين الرملية التي تشمل وادي سباء ، غرب نقم ، جنوب نقم ، سلوب ، وغرب جبل برط ، وجنوب شرق ريدان ؛ ومحيطها ، بما في ذلك شمال وجنوب ريدان ، وشرق وغرب ميم ، جنوب جنوب يزن ، وغرب الرجاء. ويقوم قسم الاستكشاف في صافر ، الذي يديره كادر من المواطنين اليمنيين المدربين دوليًا ، بإعداد هذه التحليلات لمجموعة متنوعة من الأطراف التابعة. وتشمل هذه الأطراف الإدارات الهندسية والحفر بشركة صافر ، والمجموعات في 18 و 20 من مشغلي المرافق ، والمقاولين الدوليين ، والهيئات الجيولوجية ، والوزارات الحكومية ، والشركات المحلية المشتركة.
 من السهل أن نرى ، في ضوء الاستخدام المحتمل للمعلومات والاستعمال المتعدد الأطراف ، أن تحليلات صافر تعد رصيدًا لا يقدر بثمن لمستقبل الصناعة الهيدروكربونيه في اليمن.




ص.ب. :481 الجمهورية اليمنية -صنعاء- ت:00967-1416080-فاكس:00967-1416079| شركة صافر لعمليات الاستكشاف والإنتاج
كل الحقوق محفوظة @صافر 2018

free web counter

• We are powering the nation to the future. HOME

  • To Be the Premier Oil & Gas Exploration & Production Company in Yemen. More

  • SAFER: The government's main sources of revenue . More

  • The largest producer of natural gas in Yemen . More

  • Being the strategic provider of 100 percent of domestic gas. More

  • The only provider of gas fuel to Marib Power Station. More

  • 100 percent of all revenue goes to the government budget. More

  • A main exporter of Yemeni oil. More

SEPOC Business
  Our business
Exploration & Development
Operation Maintenance
Exploration Development
   Exploration

The Exploration Department’s primary objective is searching for new hydrocarbon resource in Block 18 and Block 20 with the intent to increase oil and gas reserves.

To complete this objective, SAFER has designed and utilized a strategic roadmap

Guided by a three-step process:

·         reevaluating previous survey data,
·         evaluating new data, and
·         Harnessing sophisticated long-term projections.

Since 2005, this comprehensive data analyses, produced using the latest technology and scientific methods, Has allowed SEPOC to seismically survey over 16,000 sq. km2 in two-dimensions and 1500 km2 in three -dimensions from Block 18 and Block 20.

The most recent addition to SEPOC’s data bank is the addition of 2926 km2 of three-dimensional seismic survey in Block 18, covering the southern, western & north-eastern parts of the block. These impressive data analyses reveal information about all geophysical stratum that SAFER might encounter during exploration.

For example, seismic surveys have discovered new basement formations and fracture reservoirs in the Seen , Lam, Shura, Meem and Alif fields. Stratum encountered at these locations includes sand, shale, and granite, which SEPOC proactively manages. Through these surveys, SEPOC exploration engineers are able to link many different types of adjacent reservoirs, including tight and unconventional, while also monitoring migration to potential reservoir traps. It is this information that guides the exploration teams and long-term projections while also giving new life to older wells. For example, by reanalyzing two-dimensional petro-physics surveys for exhausted wells using cutting-edge three-dimensional AVO seismic inversion techniques, SEPOC is able to reopen closed wells for new vertical and horizontal drilling. The end result is systematic reassessment of over 600 current, dormant, and abandoned wells, which aims to capture all possible hydrocarbon resources. Current evaluation and reassessment addresses areas such as the Alif and Sean sand reservoirs including Wadi Saba, West Noqum, South Noqum, Slob, West Jabal Barat, South-East Raydan; and their periphery, including north & south of Raydan, east and west of Meem, south of South Yazen, and west of Al-Raja. SEPOC’s Exploration Department, driven by a cadre of internationally trained Yemeni citizens, prepares these analyses for a diverse set of affiliated parties. Such parties include SEPOC’s own engineering and drilling departments, Block 18 and 20 utility operators, international contactors, geological agencies, governmental ministries, and domestic joint venture firms. It’s easy to see, given the information potential and multiparty utilization, that SEPOC’s analyses are an invaluable asset to the future of Yemen’s hydrocarbon industry.

 




P.O.Box: 481 - Republic of Yemen - Sana'a - Tel : 00967-1416080 - Fax: 00967-1416079 | sepocye.com 2018 Privacy Policy.
Republic of Yemen - Sana'a - Tel : 00967 1 416080 - Fax: 00967 1 416079 | sepocye.com 2017 Privacy Policy

free web counter